Några få dagar kvar

Nu är det inte många dagar kvar. Liten har blivit stor, och skolan samt jobb kallar högt på mig!
På måndag börjar inskolningen för Lillkillen, och tror att det är jag som kommer ta det hårdast. J är en väldigt glad och lugn men ändå busig kille och kommer älska det. Andra barn är ju super skoj! 
Jag tycker egentligen att han är för liten och hade önskat vara hemma något år till, men eftersom jag och min sambo har gett oss in på en totalförändring och förbättring så är det bästa lösningen.

Var med den stora J och hälsade på förskolan idag, eftersom hon varit hemma hela sommaren kände jag att det var behövligt.. Och roligt! Men jag vet precis hur lämningen på måndag slutar och får redan ont i magen av det! 

Idag har vi iaf haft en underbar dag med en kär gammal Vän och hennes familj! 💕

//lm



Kommentarer
Postat av: Heidigew

I'm excited having stumbled across this site, it's toally the thing my friends from work and I have been constantly looking for in search of. The up to date info on the this site is truely supportive and will support my friends from church and I quite a lot intuitive help. From what I see the site gains a lot of info about the things I am interested in and the other hyper links and info greatly can be seen. Typically I'm not on the web during the week but when my wife and I feel like it We're usually deeply studying libraries of information or stuff likewise concerning it. Take care. If you wanted a little helpful services like: [url=https://keenerlegal.com/intellectual-property-lawyers-news-and-judgements/]washington dc patent attorney[/url] also [url=https://www.phoenixseo-az.com/]Scottsdale and Phoenix Arizona SEO Business 86011[/url] I can also make you number one on Google.

2022-03-25 @ 07:15:33
Postat av: Sharondug

This website has been there to serve my colleagues exchange more harmoniously. |We should have been given the certain answers we require to surmount a challenging issue. |This posting forum influenced me to elevate in ways the majority of us never thought to remember before. |I certainly will be passing along this body of work at our bi-weekly group meeting where board of education will be finding value in equal measure. My situation has dramatically improved now that we have deconstructed the hidden problems totally. |My unity with strangers has escalated to include differences. |As I've been making time to carry onward here with teachers who are expressing concern I have sensed I'm being lifted up. |This site has transferred the clear service without a hitch when I hunted for it. |Our boss is showing more interest in sharing these materials now that we have been given so much verbal sharing is so widely spread out. |This blog helped me overcome infectious variations buried in my explorations.|The information placed here is definitely more than what I've seen on outdated spots when it comes to this subject.|We are going to be seeking this even more next week. |There is a large amount of work that remains but I am ready and willing to continue absorbing. |I would like to mention to the writers behind the throne as I know about the attrition involved to gather and grow these skills. |I now have the acquisitions I needed to progress a positive new school of thought. |I now have the discernmentto make the best life moves. |We are prepared with the advantages we need for vibrant characterization. |We have multiplied exponentially by virtue of this beautiful blog. |I will be sharing a link to this blog so that my colleagues and my local blog educators can make a visit here. |Again, I see this as that this is advanced knowledge never mind that it was so easy for me to run across but you made it here. |We are more than excited and galavanting around the house. |I am chatting with my oldest friend right now and we are both struck by the surprises around our extensive research. |We are so eager to dig deeper and receive all that will continue being shared here. I have another forum I recently made today about Search engine optimization : [url=https://phoenixseo-az.com/index.html][color=#000_url]Flagstaff Arizona web-design company[/color][/url] let me know.

2022-10-24 @ 14:19:58
Postat av: Williamnom

DWI trickets neccesitate most of the very skilled tricks commonly used in defense law. Defending a DUI begins by understanding not any of your rights on the constitution have been abused. Because law enforcement is in front of you, while they are essentially the single witnesses most of the time, their expert communication and MO is of the substance. We all make mistakes, and the law are no no exception to the rule. The Occasion begins when usual accusation which can progress to obvious cause. For example, you get flashed over for driving too slow at 2 a.m.. The police officer has regular suspicion that the driver has created a moving violation, racing. then, when the cop tries to make visual connection or steps in closer to the auto, they may point to the fact you are showing red eyes, or there is an odor of beer. This raises the reasonable suspicion of recklessness to providing a officer a good idea that a person is driving while under the influence. eighty% of officers will say odor of whiskey, red eye balls, or mumbiling talk. The cop will usually say you were fumbling about getting your drivers license and registration handy. At this point you will be likely told to step out from the automobile and do regular driving sobriety checks. These are SFST’s are taught under NHTSA (National Highway Traffic precautionary Administration) regulations and need to be assumed per instruction. If you do perform the checks, the police can make mistakes that will have the check, or tests excluded from evidence. Things such as physical disabilities and optimal street conditions can be factored amoung the results of your performance. (i.e. you can not do a walk and turn check on uneven pavement). You may usually take a digital breath test. There are irregularities in these gadgets also, and they are machines that need to be maintained and specialized training on for days. The arrest is taped at the instance the police activates their lights. It is through this taped footage that we are able to secure an learned choice on the law enforcement administration of the checks, to the accused ability taking the tests. Whether you consent to the manipukations or not, someone will go to jail. If you know someone that has been arrested for Domestic violence or any criminal charges or know some one who needs a criminal defense Lawyer take a look at my site rgiht here [url=https://www.bouchardcincinnaticriminalduiattorney.com/practice-areas/cincinnati-diversion-and-drug-court-lawyer/][color=#000_url]pro bono criminal lawyers in harrison ohio[/color][/url] Have a great day

2022-11-21 @ 21:52:12

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0